Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Education and Training, Diversity & Inclusion
Wednesday Jun 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Jun 27, 2024
Speed Networking Like Speed Dating for building business relationships ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event
Friday Jun 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Jul 4, 2024
This year's Fourth of July Celebration in Superior is sure to be memorable! The event gives your business an outstanding opportunity to introduce yourself, touch base with existing clients, and promote your products or services. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Town Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2024
Take your business networking to the next level! The Tuesday Leads Group meets weekly to help its members sell more and achieve big goals with their businesses! Limited to one participant per business category, the TLG is a friendly group striving to help each other succeed. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 9, 2024
Wine, Women and Wealth is a community of women supporting each other in business and in their relationship with money. ... read more
Categories: Education and Training, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2024
New Member Success Orientation. Meet other Chamber members, build relationships and learn about Chamber programs, events, and initiatives at the bi-monthly Member Success Orientation. There's no charge to attend, but you must register. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education and Training
Thursday Jul 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event
Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
Take your business networking to the next level! The Tuesday Leads Group meets weekly to help its members sell more and achieve big goals with their businesses! Limited to one participant per business category, the TLG is a friendly group striving to help each other succeed. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
Wine, Women and Wealth is a community of women supporting each other in business and in their relationship with money. ... read more
Categories: Education and Training, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event